#### <u>COURT-I</u>

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

<u>IA No. 348 OF 2016 IN</u>
DFR No. 1184 OF 2016 &
IA Nos. 571, 598 of 2016

## Dated: 28<sup>th</sup> October, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member

## In the matter of :

Hindustan Petroleum Corporat Vs.	dAppellant(s)	
	latory	Board & AnrRespondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Manu Seshadri
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rajinder Kaul Ms. Aparna Vohra for R-1

Mr. Ajit Pudussery Ms. Shruti Sarma Hazarika for R.2

## **ORDER**

# IA No. 348 OF 2016 (Appl. for condonation of delay)

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

Order is Reserved.

(B.N. Talukdar) **Technical Member** Ts/vg

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson